Tag

,

Hi! I try write in English so I do the pratics, but I’m sorry for my mistake.

Ciao! Provo a scrivere in inglese così faccio un pò di pratica, ma scusate per i miseri errori.

Well in this period I stay in United Kindom so I am going to post the pictures and another things that I’ll see.

  Bene in questo periodo io sono nel Regno Unito così metterò i post delle foto e delle altre cose che vedrò.


About…
Di…

…the house… It Is different…
… Case… Sono diverse… image They are each other and they have a different color and material, but they are very nice. image There are different zone and you can see the different type of style, with or without stairs, withe or with red bricks… But it is so nice.
Ci sono zone differenti e poi vedere differenti tipi di stili, con o sena scalini, bianche o con mattoncini rossi… sono proprio carine. Be continue..